An odd doors obsession

For some reason I have found myself developing a bit of an obsession with doors….this is quite strange I know. I didn’t even realise it until I started looking through some of the photos I have taken and found that quite a few of them are of doors.

I guess doors could be kinda cool, you get so many different kinds of doors.

Here are a few photographs of doors that I have taken while doing my rounds:

If you have to have a security gate might as well make it arty

A door covered in bottle caps. It is also at the art gallery in Troyeville – Art Scape

The back. door to an art gallery in Troyeville – Art Scape

This is more of a doorway then a door…

I love these old style fences

I love how the word ‘kitchen’ is scraped on the wall

Leave a Reply

